Home » Categories » Multiple Categories

Handpunch USB to serial adapter approved brands



What USB serial adapter brands and models are approved for use with the Hand Punch time clocks direct connection with a serial cable?

ANSWER:


Attachments (6) Attachments
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
TruTime: To restore templates on a repaired handpunch
Viewed 995 times since Tue, Sep 20, 2011
The FPT-40 is not displaying hours worked
Viewed 3380 times since Tue, Mar 22, 2011
How to Create Guaranteed Hours Using Zone Differentials Module in Time Guardian Series Software
Viewed 929 times since Tue, Feb 15, 2011
Not able to copy maps from/to multiple FPT-40 clocks / not showing name / not displaying correct hours
Viewed 1155 times since Mon, Apr 25, 2011
How to load/install USB CommStik driver into Windows 7
Viewed 2195 times since Mon, Jan 10, 2011
How to sync Hand Punch and Time Guardian via modem
Viewed 1303 times since Fri, Jan 7, 2011
TruTime to TGPro data conversion
Viewed 537 times since Fri, Mar 8, 2013
Java Lang ZK. Error - FPT 40
Viewed 3621 times since Wed, Nov 30, 2011
How to move sentinel key
Viewed 1725 times since Tue, Jan 11, 2011
How to recover hand punch supervisor access
Viewed 1900 times since Wed, Mar 23, 2011